Seven candidates form the list of nominees for Car of the Year 2019 award after a first vote of the 60 Jury members. The final vote to determine the single winner will be cast on March 2019. Each juror will apportion 25 points among at least five nominees and will state his/her voting criteria. The winner will be revealed on the eve of the Geneva Motorshow on March 4th, 2019.

  • Alpine A110
  • Citroën C5 Aircross
  • Ford Focus
  • Jaguar I-Pace
  • Kia Ceed
  • Mercedes-Benz A Class
  • Peugeot 508